Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

September 13 – October 13, 2013scoundrelsFinal

Book by Jeffrey Lane, Music and Lyrics by David Yazbek. Based on the film Dirty Rotten Scoundrels written by Dale Launer and Stanley Shapiro and Paul Henning.

Directed by Nick Sugar


Production Team
Director/Choreographer: Nick Sugar
Music Director: Donna Koplan Debreceni
Set Designer: Tina Anderson
Lighting Designer: Jonathan Scott-McKean
Sound Designer: John Rivera
Production Stage Manager: Steven Neale
Costume Designer: Linda Morken
Props Designer: Becky Toma
Sound Operator: Cara Wallingford
Running Crew: Terri Fong, Alexis Bond, and Kevin Hindley

Lawrence:  Keegan Flaugh
Freddie: Tim Howard
Christine: Rachelle Wood
Andre:  Brian Murray
Muriel: Margie Lamb
Jolene/Ensemble: Kelsey Rich
Ensemble:  Kia Chapman, Rae Klapperich, Gabe Morales, Melissa Morris, Tyrell D. Rae, Rob Riney, Carter Edward Smith, Christopher Wells, and Taylor Nicole Young